top of menu bar Home Events History Rules Photo Gallery Warmup Videos Insurance Equipment FAQs Contact

Events > Derbyshire,Notts,Lincs > Total Tag Rugby Saturday Club

Event Details

Type Fee Rules Sex Equipment Team sizes Ages
Weekly League
(20 weeks)
£3.00 per player Youth Mixed A Tag Rugby belt will be supplied by the Event organiser 7 players   + up to unlimited subs 5 – 11 year olds

Other information

These sessions focus on coaching tag rugby to boys and girls between the ages of 5 & 11. Please DONOT register through this site but instead contact us directly for further information or to register your child’s place.
Tel: 07545 353621
Email: info@totaltagrugby.com

Start & finish times:
9.30 – 10.30 = Year 1 & 2
10.30 – 11.30 = Year 3 & 4
11.30 – 12.30 = Year 5 & 6

Cost: £3 per child, per session

Total Tag Rugby is covered by public liability insurance.

Registration for this event is now closed.

Fixtures for this event

Date Times Venue Surface Footwear
Sat 04 Sep 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 11 Sep 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 18 Sep 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 25 Sep 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 02 Oct 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 09 Oct 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 16 Oct 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 23 Oct 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 30 Oct 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 06 Nov 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 13 Nov 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 20 Nov 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 27 Nov 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 04 Dec 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 11 Dec 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 18 Dec 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 25 Dec 2010 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 01 Jan 2011 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 08 Jan 2011 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Sat 15 Jan 2011 9:30 am - 12:30 pm Cloudside Junior School, Stanton Road, Sandiacre, Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs

Feedback or Questions?
Please email info@tagrugby.org

 

Visit TagRugby.co.uk