top of menu bar Home Events History Rules Photo Gallery Warmup Videos Insurance Equipment FAQs Contact

Events > Devon > Newton Abbot RFC Summer Tag League

Event Details

Type Fee Rules Sex Equipment Team sizes Ages
Weekly League
(10 weeks)
£1.00 per player Youth Mixed A Tag Rugby belt will be supplied by the Event organiser 7 players   + up to 3 subs U7s- U12s + their parents

Other information

Parents of players aged U7 to U12 will be expected to remain at the club. All players will be expected to complete a registration form including next of kin and medical details (completed by Parents/Guardians for U7 to U12)

£1 per player each week with £5 deposit for tag belts/tags per team of 10

Information about Registering on the Day

Looking for a team or need more details?

Send any questions or requests about this event to:
narfcsummerleague@gmail.com or sar.brooks11@gmail.

Fixtures for this event

Date Times Venue Surface Footwear
Wed 14 May 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 21 May 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 28 May 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 04 Jun 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 11 Jun 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 18 Jun 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 25 Jun 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 02 Jul 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 09 Jul 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 16 Jul 2014 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Newton Abbot RFC Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs

Feedback or Questions?
Please email info@tagrugby.org

 

Visit TagRugby.co.uk