top of menu bar Home Events History Rules Photo Gallery Warmup Videos Insurance Equipment FAQs Contact

Events > Devon > Christow Open Evenings

Event Details

Type Fee Rules Sex Equipment Team sizes Ages
Just turn up and play FREE per team Adult Mixed (min 3 players of opp. sex on pitch at all times) A Tag Rugby belt will be supplied by the Event organiser 7 players   + up to unlimited subs + 16

Other information

THERE IS NO NEED TO REGISTER IN ADVANCE just turn up on the night and play. Beginners welcome. Hot dog and drinks after.

Registration for this event is now closed.

Fixtures for this event

Date Times Venue Surface Footwear
Wed 07 May 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 14 May 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 21 May 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 28 May 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 04 Jun 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 11 Jun 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 18 Jun 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 25 Jun 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 02 Jul 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 09 Jul 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 16 Jul 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 23 Jul 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 30 Jul 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 06 Aug 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 13 Aug 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 20 Aug 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs
Wed 27 Aug 2008 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Teign House Pub Field Grass Trainers or blades/moulded studs

Feedback or Questions?
Please email info@tagrugby.org

 

Visit TagRugby.co.uk